By Accessit
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Subscribed Database page

Subscribed database are hidden from public view. Please go back to the library home page and check password.

Need help? AskUs!

Australia/New Zealand Points of View Reference Centre

Containing resources that present multiple sides of a current issue — including information on key topics of interest to Australia/New Zealand researchers — this database helps students realise and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills. View the title list here.

Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre Plus

Designed for libraries in Australia and New Zealand, this resource provides the largest collection of full text from leading regional and international periodicals, full-text reference books, full-text biographies and a collection of images containing photos, maps and flags. View the title list here. 

Britannica

Encyclopaedia Britannica your easy to use, trusted information source.

Ebsco host

Current information from magazines & newspapers

Echo

Excellent resource for VCE English issues  Login detail for Echo education service:
Please find login detail from the library homepage

History Reference Center

History Reference Center is a full-text history reference database designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges, and undergraduate research. The database features reference books, encyclopedias, non-fiction books, and history periodicals as well as thousands of historical documents, biographies of historical figures, photos, maps, and over 80 hours of historical video.

The Age Library Edition

now available to access from everywhere

This new generation digital product delivers an identical replica of The Age printed edition. It contains every page, article, photo, table, advertisement and cartoon published in the printed edition from 2006 - today.

 

 

Library Home